_MG_5168Contact us

We cannot actually help you unless you get in touch with us.

Please complete the form below. One of our team will then get back to you, normally on the same day. If you submit this on out of hours we will get back to you on the next working day.

Email

Or simply email us:

All of usteam@familylawandmediation.co.uk
Ian Walkerianwalker@familylawandmediation.co.uk
Kim Stradlingkimstradling@familylawandmediation.co.uk
Fiona Griffin fionagriffin@familylawandmediation.co.uk
David Howell Richardsondhr@familylawandmediation.co.uk
Sandy Powellsandypowell@familylawandmediation.co.uk
Karen Elliottkarenelliott@familylawandmediation.co.uk
Nicole Pharenicolephare@familylawandmediation.co.uk
Carrie Meiklecarriemeikle@familylawandmediation.co.uk
Imogen Powellimogenpowell@familylawandmediation.co.uk
Leanne Cornock-Stark (Practice Manager)leannecornock-stark@familylawandmediation.co.uk
Our support teamsupport@familylawandmediation.co.uk

If you send or leave a message…

If your message is about an existing case, please make sure you give the case reference or enough details so that we know who you are and who our client is (if it isn’t you).

If you have not seen us before then if you are emailing or messaging and would like a call-back, then if there is a good time to call you please say. Also if there is a time to avoid, say that as well.

Please think carefully about the best and safest way for us to contact you, in order to avoid any possible risk or embarrassment.


Telephone Calls

All of our telephone numbers will come through to our support team.

If you call outside of office hours, (9-5pm), your call will be taken by our call minding service. They will take a message and one of our team will get back to you on the next working day.

If out of hours – the best way to contact us is by email.


Post

All post should be sent to our Administrative Centre at:

Ian Walker Family Law and Mediation Solicitors

East Devon Business Centre,

Heathpark Way,

Honiton,

East Devon,

EX14 1SF


Document Exchange

We do not use the document exchange to receive letters or documentation


Service of Documents

Our address for service is our postal address at:

East Devon Business Centre, Heathpark Way, Honiton, East Devon, EX14 1SF.

We do not accept service of documentation or proceedings at any of our other addresses.

We will accept service of documents by email to the appropriate fee earner – BUT ONLY BY PRIOR AGREEMENT


Paying your Bill

Please click on this link which will take you to our Payment Page


Professional Matters

The use of the Internet or our contact form or messaging or a telephone communication with the firm or any individual member of the firm does not establish an solicitor-client relationship.

Our solicitor (or mediator)/client relationship starts when you have agreed to the terms of business that we will have sent to you.

We should also refer you to our legal notices page, and in particular to our Website Privacy Policy and Privacy Policy.

We are committed to protecting your privacy.